Reviews passengers

Read the feedbacks written below of what our clients write about us. You can also add a feedback about a trip at our taxi, express your opinion and requests. To do this, you should go to the section Contacts and fill in the feedback form. We will take into account all your requests. You can leave a complaint about bad service, if any; it is important for us.

Their Opinion

  • I liked this taxi service from the first trip.
    "I liked this taxi service from the first trip. Everything turned out well and a trip to my hotel and a tour of the city of Kiev. I was startlingly surprised. I recommend this service."

    June 12, 2021 |

  • This is the best taxi service in Kiev.
    "This is the best taxi service in Kiev that I have used over the past years. I am satisfied with the favorable prices and high punctuality. It is convenient to pay with a bank card, so I recommend it to everyone."

    May 18, 2021 |

  • Thanks to Taxi Service for quality services.
    "Thanks to Taxi Service for quality services. The last time I came to Kiev was five years ago. Now I ordered this taxi again and I was taken to the hotel with great comfort despite a lot of snow and traffic jams. Will book again at the airport. I recommend."

    February 16, 2021 |

  • I will only order this taxi service.
    "I have been using this taxi service for five years. It is beneficial and comfortable for me. I want to say that reliability is above all, so I recommend it to my friends and colleagues at work."

    December 18, 2020 |

  • I will only order this taxi service.
    "Despite a long check at the airport for the virus, the driver was still waiting for me. You don't have to pay extra for waiting and that surprised me. The trip was interesting and smooth all the way to the city of Rivne. In the future, I will only order this taxi service. I recommend everything to my friends!"

    August 19, 2020 |

  • the best service in Kiev
    "This is very convenient and profitable! I used to order other taxi services, but I couldn't find a driver. Now I'm being met. I like it, the best service in Kiev. I recommend!!!"

    January 31, 2020 |

  • I used this service while travelling from Boryspil to Kyiv.
    "I used this service while travelling from Boryspil to Kyiv. My friend adviced Kyiv airport transfer, said that it is one of the cheapest and most comfortable way of travelling from airport. Everything was eventually great, I ordered the place and had my seat in comfortable minibus. The price is really cheap, as for the foreigners. I'm satisfied with conditions in the minibus and the driver knows English and pleasantly helped me to find my place. It's great."

    December 16, 2019 |

  • This is my favorite taxi service in Kiev.
    "Every month I fly to Kiev for work. This is my favorite taxi service in Kiev, I have been using it for 5 years. Before that ordered other services but always had problems and with this service there are no problems. I'm comfortable when I meet and help with Luggage. Also, I do not get a fiscal check after the trip, such as my company requires. I always recommend to my colleagues from the company."

    October 20, 2019 |

  • Excellent service, convenient taxi order.
    "Excellent service, convenient taxi order, punctual drivers. I had the opportunity to order a transfer from the airport to the city of Odessa. The price suited me completely, the trip turned out to be interesting. I recommend."

    August 30, 2019 |

  • It's the best transfer service. Recommend.
    "Last time I came to Kiev three years ago. And yesterday again I was met at the airport Boryspil by my friend with a taxi Service. It's very nice to see him again. It's the best transfer service. Recommend."

    May 19, 2019 |

  • Good service, convenient when you are met at the airport.
    "Good service, convenient when you are met at the airport. So a little cheaper than taking a taxi in the hall near the counter. My friends recommended me, they have been using these services for two years. I will recommend further."

    March 21, 2019 |

  • I use this taxi, it is the best service in Kiev.
    "For 5 years I use this taxi, it is the best service in Kiev. It is very convenient and there are always free cars. Never got a rejection. Recommend."

    March 4, 2019 |

  • I liked the service, convenient and professional.
    "The first time came to Kiev for the Champions League final in may. Ordered a taxi, I liked the service, convenient and professional. Now I often come to Kiev and use the services of this taxi service. I recommend."

    December 8, 2018 |

  • For the second time I come to Kiev and again use this service.
    "For the second time I come to Kiev and again use this service. I'm very comfortable when they meet me. Previously, called a taxi from the city, but it is not very convenient and not comfortable. Therefore, I prefer this taxi service and recommend it to my colleagues. Thanks."

    October 24, 2018 |

  • The best taxi service in Kiev.
    "The best taxi service in Kiev which I use for the second year. Recommend to all."

    September 13, 2018 |

  • I liked the transfer service.
    "I liked the transfer service. Comfortable trip on a prestigious car was in the city of Lviv. We arrived quickly in five hours. The driver was perceptive. Recommend."

    August 16, 2018 |

  • I recommend a taxi.
    "Very convenient when you meet in the airport hall with a sign. No need to look for a driver on the street. I liked the service. New and comfortable cars. I recommend a taxi."

    July 15, 2018 |

Add review

Online Booking

Your name:

Your E-mail:

Phone number:

Airport in Kiev:

Date of arrival:

Arrival time:

Flight number:

You are going to:

Passengers:

Bag:

Message:

Online Booking

Your name:

Your E-mail:

Phone number:

Address:

Going to Airport:

Date:

Time:

Passengers:

Bag:

Message:


The driver service can be paid after the trip with a credit card or cash. “Drivers accept credit cards or cash”.