Reviews passengers

Read the feedbacks written below of what our clients write about us. You can also add a feedback about a trip at our taxi, express your opinion and requests. To do this, you should go to the section Contacts and fill in the feedback form. We will take into account all your requests. You can leave a complaint about bad service, if any; it is important for us.

Their Opinion

  • I recommend a taxi.
    "Very convenient when you meet in the airport hall with a sign. No need to look for a driver on the street. I liked the service. New and comfortable cars. I recommend a taxi."

    July 15, 2018 |

  • Ordered a minibus for 7 people.
    "It is important during the trip to get comfort and reasonable price, which I got. I'm in Kiev for the first time, but this service is not worse than in other cities in Europe airports. I'm surprised, thank you very much for the warm welcome and smooth trip. I liked the city the next year I will definitely come again."

    June 5, 2018 |

  • Ordered a minibus for 7 people.
    "The trip to Kiev was planned for a month. Ordered a minibus for 7 people, the service was good. City tour was very interesting. Impressions of Kiev remained positive. Very happy, thank you."

    April 28, 2018 |

  • ordered a taxi from the airport
    "I ordered a taxi from the airport Borispol, the answer came to me instantly. As agreed, the driver met me at the airport. The city tour was interesting, I saw a lot of historical buildings. Thanks."

    March 5, 2018 |

  • taxi order a service online
    "This taxi service I liked at once, so I use it for three years. The driver is polite and well aware of the city of Kiev. Therefore, all trips without problems. It is also convenient for me to pay by credit card. Recommend to all."

    February 14, 2018 |

  • taxi order a service online
    "My history with this taxi service began three years ago. I winter every year I visit my relatives in Kyiv and order a service online. I find it very convenient and everyone is happy. So I will continue to use this service. Good luck."

    January 12, 2018 |

  • Booked this Shuttle service to your hotel
    "We have been with my wife going to Kiev, but I was afraid. Booked this Shuttle service to your hotel. It was a lot easier and more successful than we expected. Service liked. In Kiev there is an interesting and historical places. A tour of the city organized us a driver. I recommend to visit."

    December 15, 2017 |

  • About the taxi service to say nothing bad.
    "About the taxi service to say nothing bad. My positive opinion was formed after a trip to the city of Zhitomir. I was greeted at the Borispol airport, helped and delivered locally. All are happy, recommend. The prices are cheap."

    November 12, 2017 |

  • to pay for taxi fares by credit card.
    "The use of this service. I was happy with everything, especially convenient to pay for taxi fares by credit card. Because my trip to work. And keep service at a high level. Will recommend to work colleagues. Thank you."

    October 25, 2017 |

  • Kiev taxi airport prices.
    "This taxi service I use for the second year. It is advantageous for me to pay by credit card, I need a fiscal check at work. Conveniently, they meet me in the airport hall. In other firms, there is no such taxi, it was necessary to look for a car on the street, and this is a waste of time. I recommend my colleagues at work."

    September 30, 2017 |

  • Taxi Kiev airport the lowest prices
    "To downtown reached successfully. In Kiev, a lot of congestion, but the driver gave me a ride detours quickly. The next day at my request, I organized a tour of historical places of Kiev. I liked the city, prices are reasonable, recommend."

    September 2, 2017 |

  • Transfer Kiev airport
    "My thanks to the driver Alexander. Coming in October is back in Kiev and I want him to me again met at the Boryspil airport for his trip to the city centre. This is a real professional who knows the city. Thank you."

    August 6, 2017 |

  • Taxi Kiev airport the cheapest price
    "The service is not cheap but the service at the highest level, I'm pleased. I prefer to pay by credit card, that no other taxi firms. Thanks, I will order a taxi for other trips to Kiev."

    July 3, 2017 |

  • Taxi Kiev airport
    "Very reliable, it was all very good. Price for the about 40 km from airport to the city is correct. I would recommend Vladimir to anyone. Thanks again."

    May 29, 2017 |

  • best taxi Kiev airport
    "This taxi service I was advised my friend. Ordered transfer from airport Boryspil to the city of Zhitomir. I liked the trip. Will recommend to work colleagues. Convenient payment using Bank cards."

    May 19, 2017 |

  • best taxi Kiev airport
    "I like this taxi service has advised a friend. Everyone is happy, the car is clean, payment by credit card. Will go again in the summer, be sure to use the services of a taxi."

    March 29, 2017 |

  • taxi Kiev airport
    "Not so long ago learned about Taxi Services at the airport of Kiev. Ordered more than once. With this action, which she now made, travel cost is very cheap, probably cheaper than all the other taxi is certainly a plus. Also very fast coming car. My thanks!"

    February 14, 2017 |

  • taxi in Kiev airports
    "My thanks to this taxi. Organized driver the tour of the city of Kiev, the driver Vladimir. I liked the city. Will use this service in the future."

    January 7, 2017 |

  • the best transfer in Kyiv airport
    "This service is beneficial to me and helped when he missed the flight by two hours. The driver was waiting for me in the hall. For being late a surcharge would not take me. The trip was interesting through the historical centre of the city. Thank you!"

    December 11, 2016 |

  • the best taxi in Kiev airports.
    "This is the best taxi in Kiev airports. Use the services for four years, all happy. I recommend to work colleagues. Thanks!"

    November 26, 2016 |

  • Airport Kiev Taxi.
    "I recommend to all. The trip was pretty smooth. Have used in the city centre and back to the airport. In principle, everyone is happy. Thank you."

    November 1, 2016 |

Add review

Online Booking

Your name:

Your E-mail:

Phone number:

Airport in Kiev:

Date of arrival:

Arrival time:

Flight number:

You are going to:

Passengers:

Bag:

Message:

Online Booking

Your name:

Your E-mail:

Phone number:

Address:

Going to Airport:

Date:

Time:

Passengers:

Bag:

Message:


The driver service can be paid after the trip with a credit card. “We accept credit cards”