Reviews passengers

Read the feedbacks written below of what our clients write about us. You can also add a feedback about a trip at our taxi, express your opinion and requests. To do this, you should go to the section Contacts and fill in the feedback form. We will take into account all your requests. You can leave a complaint about bad service, if any; it is important for us.

Their Opinion

  • Taxi Kiev airport
    "Very reliable, it was all very good. Price for the about 40 km from airport to the city is correct. I would recommend Vladimir to anyone. Thanks again."

    May 29, 2017 |

  • best taxi Kiev airport
    "This taxi service I was advised my friend. Ordered transfer from airport Boryspil to the city of Zhitomir. I liked the trip. Will recommend to work colleagues. Convenient payment using Bank cards."

    May 19, 2017 |

  • best taxi Kiev airport
    "I like this taxi service has advised a friend. Everyone is happy, the car is clean, payment by credit card. Will go again in the summer, be sure to use the services of a taxi."

    March 29, 2017 |

  • taxi Kiev airport
    "Not so long ago learned about Taxi Services at the airport of Kiev. Ordered more than once. With this action, which she now made, travel cost is very cheap, probably cheaper than all the other taxi is certainly a plus. Also very fast coming car. My thanks!"

    February 14, 2017 |

  • taxi in Kiev airports
    "My thanks to this taxi. Organized driver the tour of the city of Kiev, the driver Vladimir. I liked the city. Will use this service in the future."

    January 7, 2017 |

  • the best transfer in Kyiv airport
    "This service is beneficial to me and helped when he missed the flight by two hours. The driver was waiting for me in the hall. For being late a surcharge would not take me. The trip was interesting through the historical centre of the city. Thank you!"

    December 11, 2016 |

  • the best taxi in Kiev airports.
    "This is the best taxi in Kiev airports. Use the services for four years, all happy. I recommend to work colleagues. Thanks!"

    November 26, 2016 |

  • Airport Kiev Taxi.
    "I recommend to all. The trip was pretty smooth. Have used in the city centre and back to the airport. In principle, everyone is happy. Thank you."

    November 1, 2016 |

  • Taxi Airports Kiev
    "My it firm has been using the services of this taxi service. All happy, no complaints. Car delivery is always on time, driver polite and know the city well. The price of the trip to the airport not expensive. Will be ordering taxis in future."

    October 6, 2016 |

  • Taxi the airport of Kyiv to city centre.
    "Heel betrouwbare chauffeurs ,zijn vriendelijk en beleefd. En ze weten de weg goed in Kiev. Auto’s zijn nieuw en schoon. En hebben een goede prijs. Ik was onder de indruk van het ophalen om 5 uur s’ ochtends. De chauffeur vond ons makkelijk en was op tijd. Graag huur ik hun weer!"

    September 8, 2016 |

  • Taxi the airport of Kyiv to city centre.
    "They are extremely good! I will book them again in future for sure!"

    August 23, 2016 |

  • Taxis the airports of Kiev to city centre.
    "Ordered a taxi in this company. The answer was quick and a confirmation SMS. The driver was waiting with a sign, helped to bring my Luggage. Trip to city center was good, service satisfied. I will recommend this cab to your friends."

    August 6, 2016 |

  • Taxis the airports of Kiev to city centre.
    "Recently had the need to book a taxi in the city of Mariupol. The road is long, more than 800 kilometers, but it doesn't scare the trip was smooth and pleasant. Surprisingly, but in Ukraine, a quiet and relaxing atmosphere, very beautiful nature. This taxi service I will use in future. The driver Alexander thank you."

    July 18, 2016 |

  • Taxis the airports of Kiev.
    "Had a need to book a taxi from Boryspil Airport to the Hilton. Aircraft arriving at night, but the price was the same 20 EUR. The trip was good, thanks to the driver Nicholas. I will continue to use this service."

    June 07, 2016 |

  • Transportation the airports of Kiev.
    "Very happy with this taxi service. Ordered transfer in Cherkassy, the trip was a success, was interesting. My thanks to Alexander he is a good driver source. I will in the future only use this service."

    May 20, 2016 |

  • Transfers airports of city center Kiev.
    "Used the Shuttle service to Kiev Zhuliany airport. Service I really liked. The plane was late by thirty minutes, but the driver Nicolai waited for me. To pay extra for waiting was not necessary. A trip to the city center on Khreschatyk street was successful. On the way back to the airport I had a 10% discount. Thank you very much."

    March 19, 2016 |

  • Transfers airports of Kiev.
    "This service transfer been used in years. Receive discounts as a regular customer. Very pleased with the service. Me this service is convenient in all respects. I'm not afraid that I'll be met at the airport. Drivers understand English, so I'm not worried. I recommend to all."

    February 27, 2016 |

  • transfers - airports of Kiev
    "Long chose between different taxi services at Boryspil airport, but decided to stop there. I want to say I liked the service. The driver is friendly, understands English. Additional simple I have not added in the rate. From Zhulyany airport passed pretty quickly, with no obstructions. Thank you!"

    December 26, 2015 |

  • transfers - airports of Kiev
    "This service I was pleasantly surprised. Had delayed at a checkpoint, but the driver wait for me. The road was no less enjoyable. The driver was a good conversationalist, knows English. On the way to the hotel told a little history of Kiev, it was very interesting. Happy to use a taxi soon. I recommend to all!".

    November 17, 2015 |

  • transfers to the airports of Kiev
    "My gratitude to the driver Nikolay, who met me at the airport Kiev-Zhulyani. My flight arrived in 50 minutes later and I was running out of time. Thanks to Nikolay’s knowledge of the city streets, we get through the city’s center blocks by the fast track. I was in time at the conference. Thanks, I’ll use transfer service in future too".

    September 29, 2015 |

  • taxis at airports Kiev
    "Thank you for such a convenient trip, despite the roads that leave much to be desired. The car was in a perfect state and the driver was really talkative and tactful, and made me a little excursion while we were on our way to the hotel".

    July 27, 2015 |

  • taxi service at the airports of Kiev
    "The first I faced, walking out of the airport, was a taxi cab and a driver, who was patiently waiting for me. As my flight was delayed, he had to wait for some time. Still when I finally got into the car, the driver surprised me pleasantly. He welcomed me politely and took me to the destination very fast and safe".

    July 05, 2015 |

  • book online taxis at airports Kiev Borispol and Zhulyany
    "I take a taxi from your service very often as the rate is not expensive and the service is very pleasant. By the way, 20% discount for the way back is extremely appealing. Thank you for your service!"

    May 26, 2015 |

  • taxis service at the airports in Kiev Borispol and Zhulyany
    "Your taxi service is not like any other in Kiev: cars are clean and function properly, drivers are no-smokers (once one driver asked me if he could smoke) and hold conversations softly-softly, and they help with luggage, being always very friendly. The whole taxi service is favourable: cars are always available, you don’t have to wait for half an hour for a cab like in other taxi services. Perfect service! Keep up the good work!"

    April 08, 2015 |

  • taxi at airport Kiev
    "My driver was like a guide, so that I know Kiev quite well now. He is friendly and his English is really good. Driving was a pleasure; it is noticeable that he is a professional driver. Thank you for a great transfer!"

    February 17, 2015 |

  • taxi service at the airports in Kiev Zhulyany and Borispol
    "The first time I ordered your taxi was deep at night. Having a good night, I appeared near the forest that I saw for the first time. It happened to be the outskirts of a city. The cab came to me rather quickly and the rate was not high even because of the outskirts. It worth praise!"

    December 20, 2014 |

  • taxi service at the airports in Kiev Borispol and Zhulyany
    "Thank you for your work! Taking into consideration the state of roads in the city, the drivers should be professionals to drive smoothly! My driver was a real professional! It was a perfect journey!"

    December 06, 2014 |

  • taxi service at the airports of Kiev Ukraine
    "We are tourists from Antalya. The taxi was recommended by our hotel. The driver was expecting for us at the arrivals as agreed. The price turned out to be lower than such of other services offered at the airport. The payment was accepted with a credit card. The driver Anatoli is a true professional. Highly recommend."

    October 01, 2014 |

Add review

Online Booking

Your name:

Your E-mail:

Phone number:

Airport in Kiev:

Date of arrival:

Arrival time:

Flight number:

You are going to:

Passengers:

Bag:

Message:

Online Booking

Your name:

Your E-mail:

Phone number:

Address:

Going to Airport:

Date:

Time:

Passengers:

Bag:

Message:


The driver service can be paid after the trip with a credit card. “We accept credit cards”